Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sibu Airport(SBW) from downtown?

Sibu Airport(SBW) is about 1.117km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sibu Airport(SBW) each day?

On average, Sibu Airport(SBW) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sibu Airport(SBW)?

The earliest flight is MH3652, which departs for Miri at 08:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sibu Airport(SBW)?

The latest flight is MH3658, which departs for Miri at 20:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sibu Airport(SBW)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sibu Airport(SBW) include Sibu⇒Kuala Lumpur, Sibu⇒Kuching, Sibu⇒Miri, Sibu⇒Johor Bahru, Sibu⇒Kota Kinabalu, Sibu⇒Penang, Sibu⇒Bintulu, Sibu⇒Labuan, Sibu⇒Mukah and Sibu⇒Kuala Terengganu. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sibu Airport(SBW)?

Popular flight routes from Sibu Airport(SBW) include Sibu⇒Singapore, Sibu⇒Melbourne, Sibu⇒Bangkok, Sibu⇒Perth, Sibu⇒Taipei, Sibu⇒Ozamis City, Sibu⇒Adelaide and Sibu⇒Brisbane. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Sibu Airport(SBW)?

The closest airport is Sibu Airport(SBW), it is 72km away.

Cheap flights to Sibu Airport

Thu, 4 Aug
View deals
Tue, 20 Sep
View deals
Tue, 2 Aug
View deals
Wed, 10 Aug
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Thu, 25 Aug
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Mon, 5 Sep
View deals
Mon, 18 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Sibu Airport

Tue, 23 Aug
View deals
Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Sat, 30 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Tue, 23 Aug
View deals
Wed, 27 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Sat, 13 Aug
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals
Thu, 4 Aug
View deals