Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Gimhae International Airport(PUS) from downtown?

Gimhae International Airport(PUS) is about 0.639km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Gimhae International Airport(PUS) each day?

On average, Gimhae International Airport(PUS) has 10 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

The earliest flight is 7C1352, which departs for Osaka at 08:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

The latest flight is KE1031, which departs for Jeju at 21:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Gimhae International Airport(PUS) include Busan⇒Seoul, Busan⇒Jeju, Busan⇒Yangyang, Busan⇒Seoul and Busan⇒Yeosu. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

Popular flight routes from Gimhae International Airport(PUS) include Busan⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Busan⇒Hanoi, Busan⇒Da Nang, Busan⇒Osaka, Busan⇒Bangkok, Busan⇒Fukuoka, Busan⇒Nha Trang, Busan⇒Tokyo, Busan⇒Cebu and Busan⇒Qingdao. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

Terminals at Gimhae International Airport(PUS) include: International Terminal (I), Domestic Terminal(D), Terminal 1(T1), International Terminal(I) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Gimhae International Airport(PUS)?

The closest airport is Gimhae International Airport(PUS), it is 59km away.

Cheap flights to Gimhae International Airport

Wed, 14 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Feb
View deals
Sat, 3 Dec
View deals
Mon, 26 Dec
View deals
Thu, 1 Dec
View deals
Sat, 14 Jan
View deals
Sun, 25 Dec
View deals
Tue, 20 Dec
View deals
Sat, 10 Dec
View deals
Thu, 1 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Gimhae International Airport

Tue, 6 Dec
View deals
Tue, 3 Jan
View deals
Mon, 2 Jan
View deals
Tue, 20 Dec
View deals
Sun, 4 Dec
View deals
Wed, 7 Dec
View deals
Sun, 4 Dec
View deals
Sun, 11 Dec
View deals
Fri, 2 Dec
View deals
Mon, 12 Dec
View deals