Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Plovdiv Airport(PDV) each day?

On average, Plovdiv Airport(PDV) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Plovdiv Airport(PDV)?

The earliest flight is FR1837, which departs for London at 21:50. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Plovdiv Airport(PDV)?

The latest flight is FR1837, which departs for London at 21:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Plovdiv Airport(PDV)?

Popular flight routes from Plovdiv Airport(PDV) include Plovdiv⇒London, Plovdiv⇒London, Plovdiv⇒Dublin, Plovdiv⇒Memmingen and Plovdiv⇒Dortmund. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Plovdiv Airport(PDV)?

The closest airport is Plovdiv Airport(PDV), it is 136km away.

Cheap flights to Plovdiv Airport

Sat, 6 Aug
View deals
Fri, 2 Sep
View deals
Thu, 8 Sep
View deals
Mon, 29 Aug
View deals
Sun, 28 Aug
View deals
Mon, 29 Aug
View deals
Thu, 22 Sep
View deals
Thu, 8 Sep
View deals
Tue, 20 Sep
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Plovdiv Airport

Sat, 17 Sep
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals
Mon, 15 Aug
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Sun, 17 Jul
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Mon, 27 Jun
View deals
Sun, 3 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals