Orly Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Orly Airport(ORY) from downtown?

Orly Airport(ORY) is about 15.526km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Orly Airport(ORY) each day?

On average, Orly Airport(ORY) has 21 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Orly Airport(ORY)?

The earliest flight is TO4750, which departs for Barcelona at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Orly Airport(ORY)?

The latest flight is HV5194, which departs for Amsterdam at 22:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Orly Airport(ORY)?

؜Popular flight routes from Orly Airport(ORY) include Paris⇒Nice, Paris⇒Toulouse, Paris⇒Montpellier, Paris⇒Biarritz, Paris⇒Toulon, Paris⇒Marseille, Paris⇒Bastia, Paris⇒Bordeaux, Paris⇒Ajaccio and Paris⇒Lourdes/Tarbes. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Orly Airport(ORY)?

Popular flight routes from Orly Airport(ORY) include Paris⇒Lisbon, Paris⇒Porto, Paris⇒Madrid, Paris⇒Barcelona, Paris⇒Rome, Paris⇒Istanbul, Paris⇒Milan, Paris⇒Marrakech, Paris⇒Milan and Paris⇒Berlin. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Orly Airport(ORY)?

Terminals at Orly Airport(ORY) include: Terminal W(W), Terminal S(S), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3) and Terminal 2(T2).

Cheap flights to Orly Airport

Sat, 18 Dec
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Thu, 17 Feb
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Tue, 21 Dec
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Tue, 11 Jan
View deals
Sun, 19 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Orly Airport

Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Sun, 13 Feb
View deals
Sat, 1 Jan
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Sat, 1 Jan
View deals
Fri, 10 Dec
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals
Wed, 9 Feb
View deals