Multan Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Multan Airport(MUX) from downtown?

Multan Airport(MUX) is about 0.586km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Multan Airport(MUX) each day?

On average, Multan Airport(MUX) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Multan Airport(MUX)?

The earliest flight is FZ340, which departs for Dubai at 15:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Multan Airport(MUX)?

The latest flight is FZ340, which departs for Dubai at 15:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Multan Airport(MUX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Multan Airport(MUX) include Multan⇒Karachi, Multan⇒Islamabad, Multan⇒Lahore and Multan⇒Skardu. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Multan Airport(MUX)?

Popular flight routes from Multan Airport(MUX) include Multan⇒Dubai, Multan⇒London, Multan⇒Bishkek, Multan⇒Chongqing, Multan⇒Beijing, Multan⇒Hangzhou, Multan⇒Jeddah, Multan⇒Shanghai, Multan⇒Guangzhou and Multan⇒Sharjah. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Multan Airport(MUX)?

Terminals at Multan Airport(MUX) include: Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 3:(T3:).

What is the closest airport to Multan Airport(MUX)?

The closest airport is Multan Airport(MUX), it is 94km away.

Cheap flights to Multan Airport

Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Sat, 20 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Multan Airport

Wed, 10 Nov
View deals
Sun, 21 Nov
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Sun, 31 Oct
View deals
Thu, 11 Nov
View deals
Sat, 18 Dec
View deals
Thu, 30 Dec
View deals
Fri, 19 Nov
View deals
Wed, 19 Jan
View deals
Fri, 5 Nov
View deals