Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) from downtown?

Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) is about 0.82km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) each day?

On average, Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN)?

The earliest flight is DL5012, which departs for New York at 06:01. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN)?

The latest flight is DL5032, which departs for New York at 18:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) include Madison⇒Denver, Madison⇒Las Vegas, Madison⇒Orlando, Madison⇒San Francisco, Madison⇒Knoxville, Madison⇒Phoenix, Madison⇒New York, Madison⇒San Diego, Madison⇒Baltimore and Madison⇒Dallas. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN)?

Popular flight routes from Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) include Madison⇒Vancouver, Madison⇒Mykonos, Madison⇒Indore, Madison⇒Singapore and Madison⇒Cancun. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Dane County Regional Airport(MSN)?

Terminals at Dane County Regional Airport(MSN) include: Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 4:(T4:).

What is the closest airport to Dane County Regional Airport(MSN)?

The closest airport is Dane County Regional Airport(MSN), it is 91km away.

Cheap flights to Dane County Regional Airport

Tue, 30 Aug
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals
Mon, 29 Aug
View deals
Tue, 9 Aug
View deals
Mon, 15 Aug
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Dane County Regional Airport

Fri, 15 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Fri, 19 Aug
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals
Fri, 15 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Mon, 15 Aug
View deals
Fri, 19 Aug
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals