Ninoy Aquino International Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) from downtown?

Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) is about 0.667km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) each day?

On average, Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) has 106 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

The earliest flight is QR929, which departs for Doha at 00:15. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

The latest flight is EK335, which departs for Dubai at 23:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

؜Popular flight routes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) include Manila⇒Cebu, Manila⇒Davao, Manila⇒Puerto Princesa, Manila⇒Caticlan, Manila⇒Iloilo, Manila⇒Tacloban, Manila⇒Tagbilaran, Manila⇒Cagayan De Oro, Manila⇒Bacolod and Manila⇒Kalibo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

Popular flight routes from Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) include Manila⇒Hong Kong, Manila⇒Seoul, Manila⇒Singapore, Manila⇒Tokyo, Manila⇒Taipei, Manila⇒Bangkok, Manila⇒Osaka, Manila⇒Nagoya, Manila⇒Macau and Manila⇒Kuala Lumpur. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

Terminals at Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL) include: Terminal I1(I1), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and International Terminal(I).

What is the closest airport to Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL)?

The closest airport is Ninoy Aquino International Airport(MNL), it is 145km away.

Cheap flights to Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Wed, 9 Feb
View deals
Fri, 24 Dec
View deals
Tue, 25 Jan
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals
Sat, 4 Dec
View deals
Sat, 1 Jan
View deals

Cheap flights from Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Mon, 3 Jan
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Sun, 16 Jan
View deals
Mon, 7 Feb
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Sat, 22 Jan
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals