Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Moi International Airport(MBA) from downtown?

Moi International Airport(MBA) is about 0.649km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Moi International Airport(MBA) each day?

On average, Moi International Airport(MBA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Moi International Airport(MBA)?

The earliest flight is KQ625, which departs for Nairobi at 04:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Moi International Airport(MBA)?

The latest flight is KQ613, which departs for Nairobi at 20:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Moi International Airport(MBA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Moi International Airport(MBA) include Mombasa⇒Nairobi, Mombasa⇒Kisumu, Mombasa⇒Nairobi, Mombasa⇒Lamu and Mombasa⇒Malindi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Moi International Airport(MBA)?

Popular flight routes from Moi International Airport(MBA) include Mombasa⇒London, Mombasa⇒Zanzibar Town, Mombasa⇒Manchester, Mombasa⇒Frankfurt, Mombasa⇒Dubai, Mombasa⇒Entebbe, Mombasa⇒Cairo, Mombasa⇒Moscow, Mombasa⇒Milan and Mombasa⇒Lagos. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Moi International Airport(MBA)?

Terminals at Moi International Airport(MBA) include: Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 2(T2).

What is the closest airport to Moi International Airport(MBA)?

The closest airport is Moi International Airport(MBA), it is 29km away.

Cheap flights to Moi International Airport

Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Thu, 30 Jun
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Sat, 23 Jul
View deals
Tue, 28 Jun
View deals
Wed, 10 Aug
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Moi International Airport

Fri, 1 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Mon, 18 Jul
View deals
Mon, 18 Jul
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals