Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kallax Airport(LLA) from downtown?

Kallax Airport(LLA) is about 0.617km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kallax Airport(LLA) each day?

On average, Kallax Airport(LLA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

The earliest flight is SK001, which departs for Stockholm at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

The latest flight is SK019, which departs for Stockholm at 19:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kallax Airport(LLA) include Lulea⇒Stockholm, Lulea⇒Gothenburg, Lulea⇒Malmo, Lulea⇒Kalmar and Lulea⇒Ronneby. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kallax Airport(LLA)?

Popular flight routes from Kallax Airport(LLA) include Lulea⇒Dublin, Lulea⇒London, Lulea⇒Berlin, Lulea⇒Copenhagen, Lulea⇒Frankfurt, Lulea⇒Rome, Lulea⇒Tallinn, Lulea⇒London, Lulea⇒Prague and Lulea⇒Amsterdam. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Kallax Airport(LLA)?

The closest airport is Kallax Airport(LLA), it is 130km away.

Cheap flights to Kallax Airport

Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Tue, 26 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Sat, 13 Aug
View deals
Fri, 15 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Kallax Airport

Sun, 28 Aug
View deals
Fri, 22 Jul
View deals
Wed, 17 Aug
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Fri, 29 Jul
View deals
Tue, 26 Jul
View deals
Fri, 22 Jul
View deals
Wed, 27 Jul
View deals