La Guardia Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is La Guardia Airport(LGA) from downtown?

La Guardia Airport(LGA) is about 10.634km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from La Guardia Airport(LGA) each day?

On average, La Guardia Airport(LGA) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from La Guardia Airport(LGA)?

The earliest flight is AA1249, which departs for Miami at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from La Guardia Airport(LGA)?

The latest flight is F91111, which departs for Orlando at 22:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from La Guardia Airport(LGA)?

؜Popular flight routes from La Guardia Airport(LGA) include New York⇒Fort Lauderdale, New York⇒Orlando, New York⇒Chicago, New York⇒Miami, New York⇒Atlanta, New York⇒Detroit, New York⇒Denver, New York⇒Los Angeles, New York⇒Dallas and New York⇒Houston. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from La Guardia Airport(LGA)?

Popular flight routes from La Guardia Airport(LGA) include New York⇒Toronto, New York⇒Montreal, New York⇒Vancouver, New York⇒Guayaquil, New York⇒Bogota, New York⇒San Juan, New York⇒Cali, New York⇒Medellin, New York⇒Cancun and New York⇒Cartagena. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in La Guardia Airport(LGA)?

Terminals at La Guardia Airport(LGA) include: Terminal 4(T4), Terminal D(D), Terminal C(C), Terminal B(B), Terminal A(A) and Terminal 0(T0).

What is the closest airport to La Guardia Airport(LGA)?

The closest airport is La Guardia Airport(LGA), it is 16km away.

Cheap flights to La Guardia Airport

Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Sun, 19 Sep
View deals
Sat, 11 Sep
View deals
Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Sun, 29 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from La Guardia Airport

Wed, 15 Sep
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Fri, 20 Aug
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Tue, 14 Sep
View deals
Tue, 10 Aug
View deals
Fri, 27 Aug
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals