Los Angeles International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) from downtown?

Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) is about 1.356km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) each day?

On average, Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

The earliest flight is Y4901, which departs for Mexico City at 00:01. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

The latest flight is UA1654, which departs for Cancun at 23:58. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) include Los Angeles⇒Las Vegas, Los Angeles⇒San Francisco, Los Angeles⇒Chicago, Los Angeles⇒New York, Los Angeles⇒Atlanta, Los Angeles⇒New York, Los Angeles⇒Houston, Los Angeles⇒Dallas, Los Angeles⇒Seattle and Los Angeles⇒Denver. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

Popular flight routes from Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) include Los Angeles⇒Hong Kong, Los Angeles⇒Mexico City, Los Angeles⇒London, Los Angeles⇒Taipei, Los Angeles⇒Seoul, Los Angeles⇒Vancouver, Los Angeles⇒Shanghai, Los Angeles⇒Tokyo, Los Angeles⇒Paris and Los Angeles⇒Guadalajara. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

Terminals at Los Angeles International Airport(LAX) include: Terminal B(B), Terminal 8(T8), Terminal 7(T7), Terminal 6(T6), Terminal 5(T5), Terminal 4(T4), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Los Angeles International Airport(LAX)?

The closest airport is Los Angeles International Airport(LAX), it is 7km away.

Cheap flights to Los Angeles International Airport

Thu, 9 Sep
View deals
Tue, 28 Sep
View deals
Tue, 21 Sep
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Sat, 18 Sep
View deals
Fri, 27 Aug
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Tue, 31 Aug
View deals
Tue, 24 Aug
View deals
Thu, 5 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Los Angeles International Airport

Thu, 9 Sep
View deals
Sun, 15 Aug
View deals
Wed, 25 Aug
View deals
Sat, 21 Aug
View deals
Fri, 27 Aug
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Wed, 29 Sep
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Mon, 13 Sep
View deals