Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kanpur Airport(KNU) from downtown?

Kanpur Airport(KNU) is about 6.174km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kanpur Airport(KNU) each day?

On average, Kanpur Airport(KNU) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kanpur Airport(KNU)?

The earliest flight is SG2746, which departs for Delhi at 13:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kanpur Airport(KNU)?

The latest flight is SG2746, which departs for Delhi at 13:10. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kanpur Airport(KNU)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kanpur Airport(KNU) include Kanpur⇒Mumbai, Kanpur⇒Delhi, Kanpur⇒Bagdogra and Kanpur⇒Bangalore. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Kanpur Airport(KNU)?

Terminals at Kanpur Airport(KNU) include: Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Kanpur Airport(KNU)?

The closest airport is Kanpur Airport(KNU), it is 61km away.

Cheap flights to Kanpur Airport

Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Tue, 19 Jul
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Thu, 30 Jun
View deals
Tue, 2 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Kanpur Airport

Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals
Sat, 23 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals
Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals