>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX) each day?

On average, Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX)?

The earliest flight is U28382, which departs for London at 12:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX)?

The latest flight is BA645, which departs for London at 17:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX) include Kalamata⇒Thessaloniki. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX)?

Popular flight routes from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX) include Kalamata⇒London, Kalamata⇒Milan, Kalamata⇒London, Kalamata⇒Munich, Kalamata⇒Milan, Kalamata⇒London, Kalamata⇒Pisa, Kalamata⇒Paris, Kalamata⇒Vienna and Kalamata⇒Venice. are the most popular international flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX)?

The closest airport is Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport(KLX), it is 127km away.

Cheap flights to Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport

Mon, 27 Jun
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Fri, 19 Aug
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Wed, 17 Aug
View deals
Thu, 4 Aug
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Captain Vassilis Constantakopoulos International Airport

Tue, 9 Aug
View deals
Wed, 29 Jun
View deals
Mon, 18 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals
Sat, 30 Jul
View deals
Fri, 22 Jul
View deals
Sun, 17 Jul
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Sun, 17 Jul
View deals