Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Naxos Airport(JNX) each day?

On average, Naxos Airport(JNX) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Naxos Airport(JNX)?

The earliest flight is GQ409, which departs for Athens at 08:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Naxos Airport(JNX)?

The latest flight is GQ405, which departs for Athens at 19:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Naxos Airport(JNX)?

؜Popular flight routes from Naxos Airport(JNX) include Naxos⇒Athens, Naxos⇒Rhodes, Naxos⇒Chania, Naxos⇒Thessaloniki, Naxos⇒Zakinthos Island, Naxos⇒Heraklion and Naxos⇒Kerkyra. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Naxos Airport(JNX)?

Popular flight routes from Naxos Airport(JNX) include Naxos⇒London, Naxos⇒Paris, Naxos⇒Zurich, Naxos⇒Dusseldorf, Naxos⇒Berlin, Naxos⇒Sofia, Naxos⇒Dublin, Naxos⇒Milan, Naxos⇒Istanbul and Naxos⇒Larnaca. are the most popular international flight routes.

Cheap flights to Naxos Airport

Wed, 28 Sep
View deals
Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Fri, 22 Jul
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 19 Jul
View deals
Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Sat, 27 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Naxos Airport

Mon, 12 Sep
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Tue, 26 Jul
View deals
Wed, 17 Aug
View deals
Fri, 5 Aug
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals