Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Jimma Airport(JIM) each day?

On average, Jimma Airport(JIM) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Jimma Airport(JIM)?

The earliest flight is ET172, which departs for Addis Ababa at 11:55. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Jimma Airport(JIM)?

The latest flight is ET132, which departs for Addis Ababa at 16:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Jimma Airport(JIM)?

؜Popular flight routes from Jimma Airport(JIM) include Jimma⇒Addis Ababa. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What is the closest airport to Jimma Airport(JIM)?

The closest airport is Jimma Airport(JIM), it is 185km away.

Cheap flights to Jimma Airport

Sun, 17 Jul
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 9 Aug
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Wed, 27 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Jimma Airport

Tue, 19 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Sep
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals
Tue, 30 Aug
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals