Haneda Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Haneda Airport(HND) from downtown?

Haneda Airport(HND) is about 16.879km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Haneda Airport(HND) each day?

On average, Haneda Airport(HND) has 28 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Haneda Airport(HND)?

The earliest flight is JL033, which departs for Bangkok at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Haneda Airport(HND)?

The latest flight is NH106, which departs for Los Angeles at 22:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Haneda Airport(HND)?

؜Popular flight routes from Haneda Airport(HND) include Tokyo⇒Fukuoka, Tokyo⇒Okinawa, Tokyo⇒Sapporo, Tokyo⇒Osaka, Tokyo⇒Osaka, Tokyo⇒Kagoshima, Tokyo⇒Osaka, Tokyo⇒Kumamoto, Tokyo⇒Nagasaki and Tokyo⇒Oita. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Haneda Airport(HND)?

Popular flight routes from Haneda Airport(HND) include Tokyo⇒Taipei, Tokyo⇒Seoul, Tokyo⇒Shanghai, Tokyo⇒Hong Kong, Tokyo⇒Kuala Lumpur, Tokyo⇒Seoul, Tokyo⇒Da Nang, Tokyo⇒Taipei, Tokyo⇒Jakarta and Tokyo⇒Shanghai. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Haneda Airport(HND)?

Terminals at Haneda Airport(HND) include: International Terminal(I), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal T2(T2), Terminal T1(T1), Terminal LL(LL), Terminal L(L), International Terminal (I), Terminal D2(D2) and Terminal D1(D1).

Cheap flights to Haneda Airport

Sat, 15 Jan
View deals
Tue, 21 Dec
View deals
Wed, 12 Jan
View deals
Thu, 23 Dec
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Wed, 29 Dec
View deals
Sun, 2 Jan
View deals
Wed, 5 Jan
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals

Cheap flights from Haneda Airport

Sun, 23 Jan
View deals
Tue, 30 Nov
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Fri, 28 Jan
View deals
Wed, 9 Feb
View deals
Sun, 23 Jan
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Wed, 9 Feb
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Wed, 19 Jan
View deals