Hong Kong International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) from downtown?

Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) is about 26.494km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) each day?

On average, Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) has 56 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

The earliest flight is CX880, which departs for Los Angeles at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

The latest flight is CX251, which departs for London at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

؜Popular flight routes from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) include Hong Kong⇒Taipei, Hong Kong⇒Shanghai, Hong Kong⇒Beijing, Hong Kong⇒Taichung, Hong Kong⇒Shanghai, Hong Kong⇒Xiamen, Hong Kong⇒Kaohsiung, Hong Kong⇒Chengdu, Hong Kong⇒Fuzhou and Hong Kong⇒Quanzhou. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

Popular flight routes from Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) include Hong Kong⇒Seoul, Hong Kong⇒Manila, Hong Kong⇒Bangkok, Hong Kong⇒Singapore, Hong Kong⇒Osaka, Hong Kong⇒Tokyo, Hong Kong⇒Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong⇒Bangkok and Hong Kong⇒Phuket. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

Terminals at Hong Kong International Airport(HKG) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Hong Kong International Airport(HKG)?

The closest airport is Hong Kong International Airport(HKG), it is 36km away.

Cheap flights to Hong Kong International Airport

Mon, 7 Jun
View deals
Sat, 29 May
View deals
Thu, 17 Jun
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Sat, 29 May
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Thu, 3 Jun
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Hong Kong International Airport

Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 2 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Tue, 25 May
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Thu, 22 Jul
View deals