Hobart Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Hobart Airport(HBA) each day?

On average, Hobart Airport(HBA) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hobart Airport(HBA)?

The earliest flight is QF1550, which departs for Melbourne at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hobart Airport(HBA)?

The latest flight is JQ716, which departs for Melbourne at 21:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Hobart Airport(HBA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Hobart Airport(HBA) include Hobart⇒Melbourne, Hobart⇒Sydney, Hobart⇒Brisbane, Hobart⇒Gold Coast, Hobart⇒Perth, Hobart⇒Adelaide, Hobart⇒Cairns, Hobart⇒Canberra, Hobart⇒Darwin and Hobart⇒Townsville. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hobart Airport(HBA)?

Popular flight routes from Hobart Airport(HBA) include Hobart⇒Hong Kong, Hobart⇒Auckland, Hobart⇒Christchurch, Hobart⇒Singapore, Hobart⇒Bali, Hobart⇒Shanghai, Hobart⇒Paris, Hobart⇒Tokyo, Hobart⇒Queenstown and Hobart⇒Seoul. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Hobart Airport(HBA)?

Terminals at Hobart Airport(HBA) include: International Terminal(I), International Terminal (I) and Domestic Terminal(D).

What is the closest airport to Hobart Airport(HBA)?

The closest airport is Hobart Airport(HBA), it is 145km away.

Cheap flights to Hobart Airport

Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Sun, 22 Aug
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Tue, 17 Aug
View deals
Fri, 17 Sep
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Hobart Airport

Wed, 25 Aug
View deals
Wed, 8 Sep
View deals
Sun, 15 Aug
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals