Noi Bai International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) from downtown?

Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) is about 0.896km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) each day?

On average, Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN)?

The earliest flight is VN205, which departs for Ho Chi Minh City at 05:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN)?

The latest flight is OZ734, which departs for Seoul at 23:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) include Hanoi⇒Da Nang, Hanoi⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi⇒Phu Quoc Island, Hanoi⇒Nha Trang, Hanoi⇒Hue, Hanoi⇒Dalat, Hanoi⇒Vinh City, Hanoi⇒Quy Nhon, Hanoi⇒Can Tho and Hanoi⇒Dong Hoi. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN)?

Popular flight routes from Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) include Hanoi⇒Seoul, Hanoi⇒Busan, Hanoi⇒Hong Kong, Hanoi⇒Bangkok, Hanoi⇒Taipei, Hanoi⇒Singapore, Hanoi⇒Tokyo, Hanoi⇒Bangkok, Hanoi⇒Manila and Hanoi⇒Kuala Lumpur. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Noi Bai International Airport(HAN)?

Terminals at Noi Bai International Airport(HAN) include: Terminal D(D), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), International Terminal(I) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Noi Bai International Airport(HAN)?

The closest airport is Noi Bai International Airport(HAN), it is 105km away.

Cheap flights to Noi Bai International Airport

Tue, 15 Jun
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Wed, 1 Sep
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Fri, 9 Jul
View deals
Sat, 24 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Noi Bai International Airport

Tue, 15 Jun
View deals
Fri, 30 Jul
View deals
Thu, 8 Jul
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Fri, 2 Jul
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Fri, 18 Jun
View deals
Tue, 20 Jul
View deals
Mon, 14 Jun
View deals
Fri, 23 Jul
View deals