Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Gustavus Airport(GST) from downtown?

Gustavus Airport(GST) is about 0.766km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Gustavus Airport(GST) each day?

On average, Gustavus Airport(GST) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Gustavus Airport(GST)?

The earliest flight is AS077, which departs for Juneau at 17:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Gustavus Airport(GST)?

The latest flight is AS077, which departs for Juneau at 17:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Gustavus Airport(GST)?

؜Popular flight routes from Gustavus Airport(GST) include Gustavus⇒Juneau. is the most popular domestic flight route.

What is the closest airport to Gustavus Airport(GST)?

The closest airport is Gustavus Airport(GST), it is 14km away.

Cheap flights to Gustavus Airport

Sun, 14 Aug
View deals
Wed, 24 Aug
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals
Mon, 5 Sep
View deals
Thu, 25 Aug
View deals
Wed, 31 Aug
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals
Fri, 9 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Gustavus Airport

Sun, 14 Aug
View deals
Wed, 24 Aug
View deals
Sun, 14 Aug
View deals
Sun, 21 Aug
View deals
Thu, 18 Aug
View deals
Thu, 18 Aug
View deals
Fri, 9 Sep
View deals
Tue, 30 Aug
View deals
Mon, 15 Aug
View deals
Tue, 23 Aug
View deals