Glasgow International Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latestVaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Glasgow International Airport(GLA) from downtown?

Glasgow International Airport(GLA) is about 11.551km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Glasgow International Airport(GLA) each day?

On average, Glasgow International Airport(GLA) has 55 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Glasgow International Airport(GLA)?

The earliest flight is KL1470, which departs for Amsterdam at 06:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Glasgow International Airport(GLA)?

The latest flight is U2890, which departs for London at 20:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Glasgow International Airport(GLA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Glasgow International Airport(GLA) include Glasgow⇒London, Glasgow⇒London, Glasgow⇒Belfast, Glasgow⇒London, Glasgow⇒Belfast, Glasgow⇒London, Glasgow⇒London, Glasgow⇒Birmingham, Glasgow⇒Southampton and Glasgow⇒Bristol. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Glasgow International Airport(GLA)?

Popular flight routes from Glasgow International Airport(GLA) include Glasgow⇒Reykjavik, Glasgow⇒Dublin, Glasgow⇒Paris, Glasgow⇒Hong Kong, Glasgow⇒Madrid, Glasgow⇒Amsterdam, Glasgow⇒Shanghai, Glasgow⇒Toronto, Glasgow⇒Frankfurt and Glasgow⇒Malaga. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Glasgow International Airport(GLA)?

Terminals at Glasgow International Airport(GLA) include: Terminal LL(LL), Terminal M(M), Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 2(T2).

What is the closest airport to Glasgow International Airport(GLA)?

The closest airport is Glasgow International Airport(GLA), it is 40km away.

Cheap flights to Glasgow International Airport

Fri, 29 Oct
View deals
Sat, 11 Dec
View deals
Tue, 4 Jan
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Fri, 5 Nov
View deals
Wed, 24 Nov
View deals
Wed, 17 Nov
View deals
Mon, 29 Nov
View deals
Thu, 25 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Glasgow International Airport

Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Sun, 28 Nov
View deals
Thu, 6 Jan
View deals
Fri, 12 Nov
View deals
Fri, 5 Nov
View deals
Mon, 22 Nov
View deals
Thu, 9 Dec
View deals
Fri, 12 Nov
View deals
Fri, 19 Nov
View deals
Wed, 20 Oct
View deals