Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC) each day?

On average, Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC) has 3 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC)?

The earliest flight is FR4567, which departs for Brussels at 09:10. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC)?

The latest flight is XK788, which departs for Brussels at 14:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC)?

؜Popular flight routes from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC) include Figari⇒Paris, Figari⇒Toulouse, Figari⇒Bordeaux, Figari⇒Lyon, Figari⇒Nice, Figari⇒Marseille, Figari⇒Nantes, Figari⇒Paris, Figari⇒Paris and Figari⇒Lille. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC)?

Popular flight routes from Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC) include Figari⇒Rome, Figari⇒Brussels, Figari⇒Geneva, Figari⇒London, Figari⇒London, Figari⇒Basel, Figari⇒Malaga, Figari⇒Zurich, Figari⇒Frankfurt and Figari⇒Porto. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC)?

Terminals at Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC) include: Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal A(A).

What is the closest airport to Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC)?

The closest airport is Figari–Sud Corse Airport(FSC), it is 24km away.

Cheap flights to Figari–Sud Corse Airport

Tue, 4 Oct
View deals
Wed, 30 Nov
View deals
Mon, 31 Oct
View deals
Wed, 30 Nov
View deals
Thu, 6 Oct
View deals
Mon, 3 Oct
View deals
Sun, 9 Oct
View deals
Sat, 15 Oct
View deals
Thu, 27 Oct
View deals
Tue, 4 Oct
View deals

Cheap flights from Figari–Sud Corse Airport

Fri, 7 Oct
View deals
Wed, 30 Nov
View deals
Fri, 7 Oct
View deals
Fri, 7 Oct
View deals
Sat, 1 Oct
View deals
Sat, 22 Oct
View deals
Thu, 20 Oct
View deals
Thu, 27 Oct
View deals
Sat, 15 Oct
View deals
Thu, 20 Oct
View deals