Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Formosa Airport(FMA) each day?

On average, Formosa Airport(FMA) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Formosa Airport(FMA)?

The earliest flight is AR1769, which departs for Buenos Aires at 14:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Formosa Airport(FMA)?

The latest flight is AR1761, which departs for Buenos Aires at 18:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Formosa Airport(FMA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Formosa Airport(FMA) include Formosa⇒Buenos Aires, Formosa⇒Comodoro Rivadavia and Formosa⇒Buenos Aires. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What is the closest airport to Formosa Airport(FMA)?

The closest airport is Formosa Airport(FMA), it is 147km away.

Cheap flights to Formosa Airport

Thu, 30 Jun
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Fri, 1 Jul
View deals
Fri, 1 Jul
View deals
Mon, 11 Jul
View deals
Sat, 23 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Formosa Airport

Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Fri, 1 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Tue, 2 Aug
View deals
Tue, 19 Jul
View deals