Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) from downtown?

Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) is about 17.061km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) each day?

On average, Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

The earliest flight is UA2434, which departs for Los Angeles at 06:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

The latest flight is UA146, which departs for London at 23:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

؜Popular flight routes from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) include New York⇒Los Angeles, New York⇒Orlando, New York⇒San Francisco, New York⇒Miami, New York⇒Las Vegas, New York⇒Atlanta, New York⇒Fort Lauderdale, New York⇒Houston, New York⇒Tampa and New York⇒Seattle. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

Popular flight routes from Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) include New York⇒San Juan, New York⇒Cancun, New York⇒Santo Domingo, New York⇒Toronto, New York⇒San Jose, New York⇒Paris, New York⇒Mexico City, New York⇒London, New York⇒Santiago and New York⇒Punta Cana. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR)?

Terminals at Newark Liberty International Airport(EWR) include: Terminal 2(T2), Terminal C(C), Terminal B(B), Terminal A(A), Terminal D(D) and Train Terminal(TN).

Cheap flights to Newark Liberty International Airport

Fri, 1 Jul
View deals
Wed, 7 Sep
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Tue, 2 Aug
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Fri, 9 Sep
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Newark Liberty International Airport

Tue, 23 Aug
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Tue, 16 Aug
View deals
Sat, 27 Aug
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Sat, 30 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals
Sun, 3 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals