Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Esenboga Airport(ESB) from downtown?

Esenboga Airport(ESB) is about 22.912km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Esenboga Airport(ESB) each day?

On average, Esenboga Airport(ESB) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Esenboga Airport(ESB)?

The earliest flight is TK2105, which departs for Istanbul at 03:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Esenboga Airport(ESB)?

The latest flight is TK2183, which departs for Istanbul at 22:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Esenboga Airport(ESB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Esenboga Airport(ESB) include Ankara⇒Istanbul, Ankara⇒Antalya, Ankara⇒Izmir, Ankara⇒Istanbul, Ankara⇒Bodrum, Ankara⇒Dalaman, Ankara⇒Diyarbakir, Ankara⇒Trabzon, Ankara⇒Samsun and Ankara⇒Adana. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Esenboga Airport(ESB)?

Popular flight routes from Esenboga Airport(ESB) include Ankara⇒Dusseldorf, Ankara⇒Amsterdam, Ankara⇒Frankfurt, Ankara⇒Cologne, Ankara⇒Stuttgart, Ankara⇒London, Ankara⇒Berlin, Ankara⇒Munich, Ankara⇒Vienna and Ankara⇒Amman. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Esenboga Airport(ESB)?

Terminals at Esenboga Airport(ESB) include: Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 0:(T0:) and Terminal 3:(T3:).

What is the closest airport to Esenboga Airport(ESB)?

The closest airport is Esenboga Airport(ESB), it is 33km away.

Cheap flights to Esenboga Airport

Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Thu, 1 Sep
View deals
Fri, 15 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Fri, 16 Sep
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals
Tue, 19 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Esenboga Airport

Mon, 27 Jun
View deals
Wed, 29 Jun
View deals
Sun, 3 Jul
View deals
Thu, 30 Jun
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Sun, 17 Jul
View deals
Thu, 4 Aug
View deals