【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy will stop selling new flight tickets from Dec. 23 to Jan. 20 next year. VTL policy enables travelers from foreign countries fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling.

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) from downtown?

Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) is about 1.02km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) each day?

On average, Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) has 10 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB)?

The earliest flight is ID6805, which departs for Jakarta at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB)?

The latest flight is JT609, which departs for Jakarta at 18:50. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) include Jambi⇒Jakarta, Jambi⇒Yogyakarta, Jambi⇒Medan, Jambi⇒Bali, Jambi⇒Solo, Jambi⇒Balikpapan and Jambi⇒Batam. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB)?

Popular flight routes from Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) include Jambi⇒Seoul. is the most popular international flight route.

How many terminals are there in Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB)?

Terminals at Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB) include: Terminal 0:(T0:).

What is the closest airport to Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB)?

The closest airport is Sultan Thaha Airport(DJB), it is 182km away.

Cheap flights to Sultan Thaha Airport

Sat, 4 Jun
View deals
Fri, 27 May
View deals
Wed, 29 Jun
View deals
Fri, 10 Jun
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Thu, 9 Jun
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Wed, 25 May
View deals
Sat, 28 May
View deals
Fri, 1 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Sultan Thaha Airport

Sun, 5 Jun
View deals
Sun, 12 Jun
View deals
Tue, 31 May
View deals
Mon, 6 Jun
View deals
Sat, 4 Jun
View deals
Thu, 16 Jun
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Thu, 26 May
View deals
Thu, 26 May
View deals
Thu, 23 Jun
View deals