Rafael Nunez Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG) from downtown?

Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG) is about 0.526km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG) each day?

On average, Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG)?

The earliest flight is AV8551, which departs for Bogota at 05:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG)?

The latest flight is LA4099, which departs for Bogota at 22:18. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG)?

؜Popular flight routes from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG) include Cartagena⇒Bogota, Cartagena⇒Medellin, Cartagena⇒San Andres, Cartagena⇒Cali, Cartagena⇒Pereira, Cartagena⇒Leticia, Cartagena⇒Bucaramanga, Cartagena⇒Neiva, Cartagena⇒Pasto and Cartagena⇒Popayan. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG)?

Popular flight routes from Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG) include Cartagena⇒Fort Lauderdale, Cartagena⇒Miami, Cartagena⇒Panama City, Cartagena⇒Lima, Cartagena⇒Chicago, Cartagena⇒Cusco, Cartagena⇒New York, Cartagena⇒New York, Cartagena⇒Orlando and Cartagena⇒Mexico City. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG)?

The closest airport is Rafael Nunez Airport(CTG), it is 94km away.

Cheap flights to Rafael Nunez Airport

Fri, 23 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Sat, 26 Jun
View deals
Tue, 6 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Rafael Nunez Airport

Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Wed, 30 Jun
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Fri, 18 Jun
View deals
Sun, 4 Jul
View deals
Mon, 2 Aug
View deals
Mon, 14 Jun
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Tue, 22 Jun
View deals
Thu, 19 Aug
View deals