Charles De Gaulle Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) from downtown?

Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) is about 22.87km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) each day?

On average, Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) has 52 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

The earliest flight is AF1204, which departs for Rome at 07:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

The latest flight is AF454, which departs for Sao Paulo at 23:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

؜Popular flight routes from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) include Paris⇒Nice, Paris⇒Toulouse, Paris⇒Biarritz, Paris⇒Marseille, Paris⇒Bordeaux, Paris⇒Lyon, Paris⇒Nantes, Paris⇒Montpellier, Paris⇒Brest and Paris⇒Clermont-Ferrand. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

Popular flight routes from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) include Paris⇒Prague, Paris⇒Rome, Paris⇒Barcelona, Paris⇒London, Paris⇒Manchester, Paris⇒Zurich, Paris⇒Hong Kong, Paris⇒Vienna, Paris⇒Shanghai and Paris⇒Milan. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

Terminals at Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) include: Train Terminal(TN), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2G(T2G), Terminal 2F(T2F), Terminal 2E(T2E), Terminal 2D(T2D), Terminal 2C(T2C), Terminal 2A(T2A), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 0(T0), Terminal LL(LL) and Terminal 2B(T2B).

Cheap flights to Charles De Gaulle Airport

Fri, 10 Sep
View deals
Mon, 4 Oct
View deals
Fri, 3 Sep
View deals
Fri, 30 Jul
View deals
Wed, 8 Sep
View deals
Fri, 6 Aug
View deals
Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Mon, 20 Sep
View deals
Mon, 2 Aug
View deals
Thu, 12 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Charles De Gaulle Airport

Mon, 23 Aug
View deals
Sun, 5 Sep
View deals
Mon, 13 Sep
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Fri, 27 Aug
View deals
Tue, 31 Aug
View deals
Fri, 20 Aug
View deals
Sun, 29 Aug
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals
Tue, 19 Oct
View deals