Charles De Gaulle Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) from downtown?

Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) is about 22.87km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) each day?

On average, Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) has 4 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

The earliest flight is AZ317, which departs for Rome at 06:20. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

The latest flight is AF454, which departs for Sao Paulo at 23:20. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

؜Popular flight routes from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) include Paris⇒Nice, Paris⇒Biarritz, Paris⇒Toulouse, Paris⇒Marseille, Paris⇒Bordeaux, Paris⇒Lyon, Paris⇒Nantes, Paris⇒Montpellier, Paris⇒Ajaccio and Paris⇒Clermont-Ferrand. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

Popular flight routes from Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) include Paris⇒Prague, Paris⇒Rome, Paris⇒Barcelona, Paris⇒London, Paris⇒Manchester, Paris⇒Zurich, Paris⇒Vienna, Paris⇒Milan, Paris⇒Hong Kong and Paris⇒Madrid. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG)?

Terminals at Charles De Gaulle Airport(CDG) include: Terminal 2B(T2B), Terminal LL(LL), Train Terminal(TN), Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2G(T2G), Terminal 2F(T2F), Terminal 2E(T2E), Terminal 2D(T2D), Terminal 2C(T2C), Terminal 2A(T2A), Terminal 1(T1) and Terminal 0(T0).

Cheap flights to Charles De Gaulle Airport

Tue, 21 Dec
View deals
Thu, 10 Feb
View deals
Mon, 20 Dec
View deals
Tue, 7 Dec
View deals
Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Thu, 6 Jan
View deals
Tue, 21 Dec
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Sun, 9 Jan
View deals
Mon, 10 Jan
View deals

Cheap flights from Charles De Gaulle Airport

Thu, 16 Dec
View deals
Fri, 3 Dec
View deals
Tue, 14 Dec
View deals
Sat, 1 Jan
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Fri, 7 Jan
View deals
Sat, 15 Jan
View deals
Fri, 3 Dec
View deals
Wed, 15 Dec
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals