>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) from downtown?

Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) is about 1.292km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) each day?

On average, Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU)?

The earliest flight is AK062, which departs for Kuala Lumpur at 00:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU)?

The latest flight is 6E946, which departs for Chennai at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU)?

؜Popular flight routes from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) include Kolkata⇒Delhi, Kolkata⇒Mumbai, Kolkata⇒Bangalore, Kolkata⇒Chennai, Kolkata⇒Bagdogra, Kolkata⇒Guwahati, Kolkata⇒Hyderabad, Kolkata⇒Goa, Kolkata⇒Jaipur and Kolkata⇒Bhubaneswar. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU)?

Popular flight routes from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) include Kolkata⇒Dhaka, Kolkata⇒Kuala Lumpur, Kolkata⇒Bangkok, Kolkata⇒Dubai, Kolkata⇒London, Kolkata⇒Singapore, Kolkata⇒Bangkok, Kolkata⇒Hong Kong, Kolkata⇒Kathmandu and Kolkata⇒Phnom Penh. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU)?

Terminals at Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport(CCU) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal C(C), Terminal 3:(T3:) and Terminal 2:(T2:).

Cheap flights to Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport

Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Thu, 15 Sep
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Fri, 5 Aug
View deals
Tue, 26 Jul
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Mon, 25 Jul
View deals
Fri, 15 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport

Mon, 18 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Sat, 17 Sep
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Tue, 2 Aug
View deals
Sat, 30 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals