Baiyun International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Baiyun International Airport(CAN) from downtown?

Baiyun International Airport(CAN) is about 0.526km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Baiyun International Airport(CAN) each day?

On average, Baiyun International Airport(CAN) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

The earliest flight is CZ307, which departs for Amsterdam at 00:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

The latest flight is CZ327, which departs for Los Angeles at 21:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Baiyun International Airport(CAN) include Guangzhou⇒Shanghai, Guangzhou⇒Beijing, Guangzhou⇒Yiwu, Guangzhou⇒Hangzhou, Guangzhou⇒Shanghai, Guangzhou⇒Taipei, Guangzhou⇒Ningbo, Guangzhou⇒Chengdu, Guangzhou⇒Qingdao and Guangzhou⇒Xiamen. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

Popular flight routes from Baiyun International Airport(CAN) include Guangzhou⇒Bangkok, Guangzhou⇒Kuala Lumpur, Guangzhou⇒Seoul, Guangzhou⇒Singapore, Guangzhou⇒Manila, Guangzhou⇒Bangkok, Guangzhou⇒Ho Chi Minh City, Guangzhou⇒Phnom Penh, Guangzhou⇒Hanoi and Guangzhou⇒Dhaka. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

What is the closest airport to Baiyun International Airport(CAN)?

The closest airport is Baiyun International Airport(CAN), it is 42km away.

Cheap flights to Baiyun International Airport

Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Sun, 15 Aug
View deals
Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Sun, 27 Jun
View deals
Sat, 3 Jul
View deals
Mon, 5 Jul
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Sun, 25 Jul
View deals
Sat, 26 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Baiyun International Airport

Sun, 20 Jun
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Tue, 27 Jul
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Sun, 20 Jun
View deals
Tue, 20 Jul
View deals
Tue, 20 Jul
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Sun, 11 Jul
View deals
Wed, 23 Jun
View deals