Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Bengkulu Airport(BKS) from downtown?

Bengkulu Airport(BKS) is about 0.558km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Bengkulu Airport(BKS) each day?

On average, Bengkulu Airport(BKS) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Bengkulu Airport(BKS)?

The earliest flight is JT639, which departs for Jakarta at 08:40. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Bengkulu Airport(BKS)?

The latest flight is ID7128, which departs for Jakarta at 16:35. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Bengkulu Airport(BKS)?

؜Popular flight routes from Bengkulu Airport(BKS) include Bengkulu⇒Jakarta, Bengkulu⇒Surabaya, Bengkulu⇒Bali, Bengkulu⇒Jakarta, Bengkulu⇒Banda Aceh, Bengkulu⇒Medan, Bengkulu⇒Banjarmasin and Bengkulu⇒Yogyakarta. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Bengkulu Airport(BKS)?

Popular flight routes from Bengkulu Airport(BKS) include Bengkulu⇒Hong Kong. is the most popular international flight route.

How many terminals are there in Bengkulu Airport(BKS)?

Terminals at Bengkulu Airport(BKS) include: Terminal D(D) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

What is the closest airport to Bengkulu Airport(BKS)?

The closest airport is Bengkulu Airport(BKS), it is 117km away.

Cheap flights to Bengkulu Airport

Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Fri, 15 Jul
View deals
Thu, 28 Jul
View deals
Fri, 22 Jul
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Bengkulu Airport

Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Sun, 24 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Thu, 4 Aug
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Tue, 30 Aug
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals