Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Aomori Airport(AOJ) each day?

On average, Aomori Airport(AOJ) has 5 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Aomori Airport(AOJ)?

The earliest flight is NH1897, which departs for Sapporo at 12:05. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Aomori Airport(AOJ)?

The latest flight is JL2810, which departs for Sapporo at 20:40. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Aomori Airport(AOJ)?

؜Popular flight routes from Aomori Airport(AOJ) include Aomori⇒Nagoya, Aomori⇒Osaka, Aomori⇒Osaka, Aomori⇒Tokyo, Aomori⇒Sapporo, Aomori⇒Matsuyama, Aomori⇒Fukuoka, Aomori⇒Kumamoto, Aomori⇒Okinawa and Aomori⇒Kushiro. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Aomori Airport(AOJ)?

Popular flight routes from Aomori Airport(AOJ) include Aomori⇒Taipei. is the most popular international flight route.

How many terminals are there in Aomori Airport(AOJ)?

Terminals at Aomori Airport(AOJ) include: Terminal 1:(T1:).

What is the closest airport to Aomori Airport(AOJ)?

The closest airport is Aomori Airport(AOJ), it is 115km away.

Cheap flights to Aomori Airport

Tue, 2 Aug
View deals
Tue, 28 Jun
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Tue, 6 Sep
View deals
Tue, 9 Aug
View deals
Mon, 29 Aug
View deals
Sat, 10 Sep
View deals
Mon, 5 Sep
View deals
Sun, 4 Sep
View deals

Cheap flights from Aomori Airport

Wed, 31 Aug
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Sat, 23 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Mon, 18 Jul
View deals
Mon, 29 Aug
View deals
Thu, 1 Sep
View deals
Tue, 13 Sep
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Sun, 11 Sep
View deals